Contact us

Home » Customer Service » Contact us

General Contact Information

Have a question for us? Here’s how to contact Brookes.

Phone:

Monday through Friday, Eastern, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

U.S. and Canada: 1-800-638-3775

Outside U.S. and Canada: 1-410-337-9580

Fax: 1-410-337-8539

Mail:

Brookes Publishing Co.
P.O. Box 10624
Baltimore, MD 21285-0624

Email:

Submit your question about:

Regional Sales Representatives

United States

Robert Miller
Regional Sales Consultant
Region includes: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming. Robert Miller is also responsible for American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, and Marshall Islands
rmiller@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 option 4, ext. 4
1-410-337-9580 ext. 166

Cary Gold
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
cgold@brookespublishing.com
1-210-722-9972

Jeannine Mayhew
Regional Sales Consultant
Region includes: Alabama, Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Nebraska, Ohio, Tennessee, and Wisconsin
jmayhew@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 option 4, ext. 6
1-410-337-9580 ext. 191

Jeff Stickler
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Indiana and Kentucky
jstickler@brookespublishing.com
1-317-250-2977

Sam Schissler
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Kansas and Missouri
sschissler@brookespublishing.com
1-913-749-6954

Kevin Warg
Regional Sales Consultant
Region includes: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont
kwarg@brookespublishing.com
1-866-386-2666, ext. 2
1-410-878-7854

Kimberly Allen
Regional Sales Consultant
Region includes: D.C. Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia. The Southeastern region also includes Puerto Rico and U.S. Virgin Islands.
kallen@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 option 4, ext. 7
1-410-337-9580 ext. 135

Paul Kelly
College/University Textbook Sales Manager
pkelly@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 option 4, ext. 5
1-410-337-9580 ext. 115

Canada

Danté Washington
Account Sales Manager
dwashing@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 option 4, ext. 8
1-410-337-9580 ext. 114

Outside the U.S. and Canada

Please visit our International Ordering page.

Editorial Department

If you need to contact one of our acquisitions editors, please email submit@brookespublishing.com.

Marketing Department

To get in touch with our marketing department, please email marketing@brookespublishing.com. If you have a specific marketing request, fill out the Marketing and media query form.