Contact us

Home » Customer Service » Contact us

Contact Information

Mail:

Brookes Publishing Co.
P.O. Box 10624
Baltimore, MD 21285-0624

Phone:

Monday through Friday, Eastern, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

U.S. and Canada: 1-800-638-3775
Outside U.S. and Canada: 1-410-337-9580
Fax: 1-410-337-8539

Have a question for us?  We’re here to help!

Customer Help and Support Department

For information about our company, our products, your existing order or a new order, refunds and exchanges, and general inquiries please visit our support center to browse our Knowledge Base or to contact our friendly customer help and support team via email. Or, if you prefer, contact us by phone Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET at:

1-800-638-3775 U.S. and Canada
1-410-337-9580 Outside U.S. and Canada

Visit our Customer Support Center

Editorial Department

Interested in joining our exclusive list of authors or submitting a proposal? If you need to contact one of our acquisitions editors, please email submit@brookespublishing.com.

Marketing Department

Need to get in touch with a member of our marketing team? If you have a specific marketing request, please complete our Marketing and media query form or email marketing@brookespublishing.com.

Sales Department

Are you…

U.S. Sales

Higher Education Adoption

Paul Kelly
Textbook Sales Manager
pkelly@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 115
1-410-337-9580 ext. 115

Pre-K and K-12

Robert Miller
Sales Director
Region includes: Arizona, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming. Robert Miller is also responsible for American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, and Marshall Islands
rmiller@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 166
1-410-337-9580 ext. 166

Kimberly Allen
Regional Sales Consultant
Region includes: D.C. Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia.
kallen@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 135
1-410-337-9580 ext. 135

Jeannine Mayhew
Regional Sales Consultant
Region includes: Alabama, Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Ohio, Tennessee, and Wisconsin
jmayhew@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 191
1-410-337-9580 ext. 191

Kevin Warg
Regional Sales Consultant
Region includes: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont
kwarg@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 116
1-410-878-7854 ext. 116

Cary Gold
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
cgold@brookespublishing.com
1-210-722-9972

Tamy Ryan
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Alaska, Oregon, and Washington
tryan@brookespublishing.com
1-503-944-9277

Dave Scahill
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: California and Nevada
dscahill@brookespublishing.com
1-760-212-3358

Sam Schissler
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Colorado, Kansas, and Missouri
sschissler@brookespublishing.com
1-913-749-6954

Jeff Stickler
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Indiana and Kentucky
jstickler@brookespublishing.com
1-317-250-2977

U.S. Territories

Please contact our Customer Help and Support team.

Canada


Michael Polizzi
Senior Channel Sales Manager
mpolizzi@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 111
1-410-337-9580 ext. 114

All other International


Please visit our International Ordering page.