Contact us

Home » Customer Service » Contact us

General Contact Information

Have a question for us? Here’s how to contact Brookes.

Phone:

Monday through Friday, Eastern, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

U.S. and Canada: 1-800-638-3775

Outside U.S. and Canada: 1-410-337-9580

Fax: 1-410-337-8539

Mail:

Brookes Publishing Co.
P.O. Box 10624
Baltimore, MD 21285-0624

Email:

Submit your question about:

Regional Sales Representatives

Map of the United States

United States

Lauren Rohe
Western Region Sales Representative
lrohe@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 option 4, ext. 4
1-410-337-9580 ext. 175

Jeannine Mayhew
Central Region Sales Representative
jmayhew@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 option 4, ext. 6
1-410-337-9580 ext. 191

Kevin Warg
Northeastern Region Sales Representative; AEPS® Specialist
kwarg@brookespublishing.com
1-866-386-2666, ext. 2
1-410-878-7854

Kimberly Allen
Southeastern Region Sales Representative
kallen@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 option 4, ext. 7
1-410-337-9580 ext. 135

Paul Kelly
College/University Textbook Sales Manager
pkelly@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 option 4, ext. 5
1-410-337-9580 ext. 115

Western region includes: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming. The Western region also includes American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, and Marshall Islands.

Central region includes: Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Tennessee, and Wisconsin.

Northeastern region includes: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

Southeastern region includes: D.C. Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia. The Southeastern region also includes Puerto Rico and U.S. Virgin Islands.

Note: For sales in the Northern Mariana Islands and Guam, please see our international ordering page.

Canada

Danté Washington
Account Sales Manager: Distribution Accounts, Author Events, National Organizations, Special Sales, Military Accounts, Canadian Sales
dwashing@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 option 4, ext. 8
1-410-337-9580 ext. 114

Outside the U.S. and Canada

Please visit our International Ordering page.

Editorial Department

If you need to contact one of our acquisitions editors, please email submit@brookespublishing.com.

Marketing Department

To get in touch with our marketing department, please email marketing@brookespublishing.com. If you have a specific marketing request, fill out the Marketing and media query form.