Skip to main content
Menu
Close

Contact

Sales Department

Are you…

adopting a textbook for use in your college level course within the United States? Contact a member of our sales team today.

interested in PreK and K-12 district level adoptions and initiatives, bulk sales, and bid proposals and submissions within the United States? Contact a member of our sales team today.

looking for help with college level textbook adoptions, district level initiatives, and bulk sales within Canada? Contact a member of our sales team today.

interested in making a purchase from a U.S. Territory or one of our international locations? Contact a member of our sales team today.

Customer Support

For information about our products, your order, refunds and exchanges, and all other inquiries please visit our support center to browse our Knowledge Base or to contact our friendly customer help and support team. Or, if you prefer, contact us by phone Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET at:

U.S. and Canada | 1-800-638-3775

Outside the U.S. and Canada | 1-410-337-9580

Customer Support Center

U.S. Sales Representatives

Higher Education Adoption and Faculty Review Copies

Michael Polizzi
Senior Channel and Higher Educational Sales Manager
mpolizzi@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 111
1-410-337-9580 ext. 111

Dianna Arnold
Educational Representative
Region includes: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont.
darnold@brookespublishing.com

Eileen Ptak
Educational Representative
Region includes: Alabama, Arkansas, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia.
eptak@brookespublishing.com

Robin Lobl
Educational Representative
Region includes: Colorado, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.
rlobl@brookespublishing.com

Paul Kelly 
Educational Representative
Region includes: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Utah and Washington State.
pkelly@brookespublishing.com

Pre-K and K-12

Robert Miller
Sales Director
Region includes: Arkansas, Hawaii, Louisiana, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming. Robert Miller is also responsible for American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam and Marshall Islands
rmiller@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 166
1-410-337-9580 ext. 166

Kimberly Allen
Regional Sales Consultant
Region includes: D.C. Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia.
kallen@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 135
1-410-337-9580 ext. 135

Jeannine Mayhew
Regional Sales Consultant
Region includes: Alabama, Illinois, Minnesota, Mississippi, Ohio, Tennessee, and Wisconsin.
jmayhew@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 191
1-410-337-9580 ext. 191

Kevin Warg
Regional Sales Consultant
Region includes: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont.
kwarg@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 116
1-410-878-7854 ext. 116

Tamy Ryan
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.
tryan@brookespublishing.com
1-503-944-9277

Dave Scahill
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: California and Nevada.
dscahill@brookespublishing.com
1-760-212-3358

Sam Schissler
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska.
sschissler@brookespublishing.com
1-913-749-6954

Jeff Stickler
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Indiana, Kentucky, and Michigan.
jstickler@brookespublishing.com
1-317-250-2977

Eric Ruth
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Oklahoma and Texas.
eruth@brookespublishing.com
1-972-322-4930

Tawnya Combe
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Arizona and New Mexico.
tcombe@brookespublishing.com
1-602-909-7127

U.S. Territories

Please submit a ticket on our Customer Help and Support website with details for our support team so that they can assist you.

Canada

Higher Education Adoption and Faculty Review Copies 

Jim Rozsa
Managing Director
Northrose Educational Resources
J.Rozsa@Northrose.com
1- 905-665-1842 (office)
1-416-258-9417 (mobile)

Pre-K and K-12

Mark Smith
Key Accounts Manager
msmith@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 x115
1-410-337-9580 x115

All other International

Please visit our Purchasing & Shipping page for information on international ordering.